أرخص الأماكن لإيجاد شقق للإيجار في الشارقة

27/03/2021
0 تعليقات

إليك بعض أرخص الأماكن لإيجاد شقق للإيجار في الشارقة

هل تبحث عن شقق بأسعار معقولة ولكن مريح للإيجار في الشارقة؟ أنت في المكان الصحيح إذن الشارقة هي واحدة من المناطق السلمية والأفضل للعائلات للعيش في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما أن الإمارة أيضاً في موقع جيد لاكتشاف المدن الرائدة الأخرى في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، أبوظبي ودبي وعجمان، وكل ما تقدمه هذه المدن، بما في ذلك مراكز التسوق الفاخرة والقصور والشواطئ والحدائق المائية، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

وقد انخفضت إيجارات الشارقة باستمرار من السنوات القليلة الماضية. في عام 2021 من المرجح أن تنخفض الإيجارات أكثر بسبب 19، مما يجعل أماكن الإقامة في متناول ليس فقط سكان الشارقة، ولكن لسكان الإمارات الذين يعملون في دبي والإمارات الأخرى. نلقي نظرة على أرخص المناطق لاستئجار شقة في الشارقة.

1. الخان

apartments for rent in sharjah - find properties

أليس هذا رائعاً أن تعيش على البحيرة؟ الخان هو واحد من الواجهات البحرية البارزة في الشارقة التي توفر لك إقامة جيدة مع وسائل الراحة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. هناك خليج الخان أو بحيرة الخان التي هي جزء رئيسي من الحي. داخل إمارة الشارقة، يعتبر مجتمع الخان من أكثر الأماكن شعبية لاستئجار وشراء الشقق.

يبدأ متوسط الإيجارات هنا حوالي 22,000 درهم و24,000 درهم للشقق ذات غرفة نوم واحدة في السنة. كما تتوفر بعض الوحدات مع مواقف مجانية للسيارات. إذا كنت تسأل عن سعر غرفة نوم واحدة مع اثنين من الحمامات في مبنى جديد هو Dh26،000. لذا ابدأ الآن

وسائل الراحه

الشارقة أكواريوم

الفنادق

مطاعم

محلات السوبر ماركت

مسجد

المدارس

مول

العيادات

متوسط نمط الإيجار في الخان

الخان لديه كل نوع من الشقق سواء كان لديك عائلة صغيرة أو كبيرة، وسوف تجد شقق بأسعار معقولة للإيجار هنا، إلقاء نظرة على هذه الأسعار جذاب

شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة: تبدأ 15,995 درهم/سنة

شقة بغرفتي نوم: تبدأ من 25,999 درهم/ سنة

شقة من ثلاث غرف نوم: تبدأ 35,000 درهم/سنة

شقة من أربع غرف نوم: تبدأ 82,000 درهم/السنة

2- الوحدة

apartment in sharjah - find properties

شارع الوحدة في الشارقة هو منطقة سكنية وتجارية تتكون من متاجر التجزئة الشهيرة، ومراكز التسوق، ومحلات السوبر ماركت، وأيضا هو قريب من دبي لذلك فمن السهل التنقل بين هاتين الإماراتيتين. تقع المنطقة السكنية في شارع الوحدة على جانب المغاز حيث يبعد بضع دقائق عن معالم مثل سيتي سنتر الشارقة، وستار سينيبليكس، مسجد النور، وواجهة المغاز البحرية، ومركز إكسبو الشارقة، وأكواريوم الشارقة، والطاوون، والنهضة، والمناطق الصناعية في الشارقة، وأبو شقارة، ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من المنطقة السكنية في شارع الوحدة.

لا تفوت فرصة العيش في هذا المكان الجميل هنا متوسط الإيجارات تأتي حوالي 18،000 درهم لاستوديو، و 24،000 درهم لغرفة نوم واحدة، 35،000 درهم لشقة من غرفتي نوم، وهلم جرا.

وسائل الراحه

المستشفيات

الفنادق

مطاعم

محلات السوبر ماركت

مسجد

المدارس

مول

العيادات

دور الحضانه

3- رولا

apartment in sharjah - find properties

وهي واحدة من المجتمعات الصغيرة البارزة في الشارقة، وتقع إلى الشرق من بحيرة خالد. وُجِدَت المنطقة بـ”رولا” بعد شجرة بانيان كبيرة كانت ذات يوم مزدهرة في المنطقة. رولا هي جزء من تطوير الغوير، ويقع الحي بين مجتمعات الشويهان والموسا.

إذا كنت تعمل في عجمان أو كنت تذهب إلى هناك بشكل متكرر ، فهذا المكان يناسبك. من السهل السفر إلى الإمارات الأخرى من هنا. أيضا، هذا المجتمع يتميز استوديوهات رخيصة جدا وشقق للإيجار. متوسط الإيجارات هنا تحوم حول Dh12,000 للاستوديو, Dh16,000 لغرفة نوم واحدة, Dh25,000 لشقة من غرفتي نوم. العيش في Rolla يساعدك على الذهاب في نزهة في حديقة الاتحاد أو الذهاب للتسوق في جراند مول الشارقة

وسائل الراحة والخدمات

رولا سوق

رولا سكوير بارك

مول

الفنادق

سوبرماركت

المساجد

مدارس الفنون والموسيقى

العيادات

المستشفيات

مطاعم

الصالات الرياضيه

تحقق من بعض الشقق للإيجار في الشارقة في Find Properties

أماكن لاستئجار شقق رخيصة في دبي

Cheapest places to Find Apartments in Sharjah

27/03/2021
8 Comments
apartments for rent in sharjah- find properties

Are you looking for affordable yet comfy Apartments for rent in Sharjah?? You are at the right place then. Sharjah is one of the peaceful and best areas for families to live in the UAE. The Emirate is also well located to discover the UAE’s other leading cities, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Ajman, and everything those cities have to offer, including luxury shopping malls, palaces, beaches, water parks, and much more.

Sharjah rents have been dropping consistently from the past few years. In 2021 rents are likely to drop further due to covid 19, making accommodation affordable to not just Sharjah residents, but for UAE residents who work in Dubai and other emirates. Take a look at the cheapest areas to rent an apartment in Sharjah.

1. Al KHAN

apartments for rent in sharjah - find properties

Isn’t that amazing to live by the lake? Al Khan is one of the eminent waterfront communities in Sharjah that offers you a good stay with the most interesting amenities. There is the Al Khan Bay or Al Khan Lagoon which is a key part of the neighborhood. Within the emirate of Sharjah, the community of Al Khan is considered one of the most popular places to rent and buy apartments.

Average rents here start around Dh22,000 and Dh24,000 for one-bedroom apartments per year. Some units come with free parking as well. If you ask price for one bedroom with two bathrooms in a brand new building is Dh26,000. So get started now

Amenities

  • Sharjah Aquarium
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Supermarkets
  • Mosque
  • Schools
  • Mall
  • Clinics

Average Rent pattern at Al Khan

Al khan has all kinds of apartments whether you have a small or big family, you will find affordable apartments for rent here, have a look at these catchy prices

  • One-bedroom apartment: Starting AED 15,995/year
  • Two-bedroom apartment: Starting AED 25,999/year
  • Three-bedroom apartment: Starting AED 35,000/year
  • Four-bedroom apartment: Starting AED 82,000/year

2. Al WAHDA

apartment in sharjah - find properties

Al Wahda Street in Sharjah is a residential and commercial area consisting of famous retail stores, malls, and supermarkets, and also it is nearby Dubai so it’s easy to move between these two emirates. Al Wahda Street’s residential area lies on the Al Majaz side where it is a few minutes away from landmarks such as City Centre Sharjah, Star Cineplex, Al Noor Mosque, and Al Majaz Waterfront, Sharjah Expo center, Sharjah Aquarium, Al Taawun, Al Nahda, Sharjah’s industrial areas, and Abu Shagara are all easily reachable from the residential area of Al Wahda Street.

Don’t miss the chance to live in this beautiful place here average rents come around Dh18,000 for a studio, Dh24,000 for a one-bedroom, Dh35,000 for a two-bedroom apartment, and so on.

Amenities

  • Hospitals
  • Hotels
  • Restaurants
  • Supermarkets
  • Mosque
  • Schools
  • Mall
  • Clinics
  • Nurseries

3. ROLLA

apartment in sharjah - find properties

It is one of the small yet prominent communities in Sharjah, Located to the east of Khalid Lake. The area is termed ‘Rolla’ after a large banyan tree that once thrived in the area. Rolla is part of the Al Ghuwair development, the neighborhood is nestled between the communities of Al Shuwaihean and Al Musalla. Best place to rent an apartment in Sharjah.

If you are working in Ajman or you frequently go there then this place suits you the best. It’s easy to travel to other emirates from here. Also, this community features very cheap studios and flats for rent. Average rents here hover around Dh12,000 for the studio, Dh16,000 for one-bedroom, Dh25,000 for a two-bedroom apartment. Living at Rolla helps you to go for a picnic at Al Ittihad Park or go shopping at Grand Mall Sharjah

Amenities and Services

  • Rolla Souk
  • Rolla Square Park
  • Mall
  • Hotels
  • Supermarket
  • Mosques
  • Art and music schools
  • Clinics
  • Hospitals
  • Restaurants
  • Gyms

Popular rental searches in Sharjah

Check some of the best and affordable Flat for sale in Sharjah and villas for sale in Sharjah Find Properties

8 Comments

  1. RIJO KUNJUMON
    28/03/2021

    Nice Blog

  2. RIJO KUNJUMON
    28/03/2021

    Nice Blog

  3. RIJO KUNJUMON
    28/03/2021

    ❤❤

  4. RIJO KUNJUMON
    28/03/2021

    ❤❤

  5. RK
    28/03/2021

    Useful Blog

  6. RK
    28/03/2021

    Useful Blog

  7. RK
    28/03/2021

    ??

  8. RK
    28/03/2021

    ??

Comments are closed.